noobview.blogg.se

Morrowind no cd crack
Morrowind no cd crack











Where would be a good place to see the organization and style of this section? L u k i s h tlk cnt 08:32, 7 October 2008 (EDT) I'm not sure what you mean. I'm having a bit of trouble understanding the layout of all the locations and places pages. It would be simple, but would it be worthwhile to set these up in an additional descriptive category? Or should I try my hand at writing a legend for the map and numbering each "X", leaving the sites unlinked except by the map? There are little "X"s on the paper game map, and they mostly point to shipwrecks. Although it would be nice to have more listings in the Shrines by Daedra category, if people start putting in things like "That cool plant" and "Another cool looking plant", so I'd want some feedback on the style we are using here. I can see this as being both beneficial and hard to maintain. A good example is the sunken ruin where one starts the Quest of Boethiah. I am interested in creating more location pages for the areas of the game which have no interior cells, but are relevant to quests or are of interest in some way. Lukish _ Tlk Cnt 12:14, 21 November 2008 (EST) Does Wiki-Morrowind need more locations and categories? You might attribute the "croakiness" to the race being changed after the betrayal at Red Mountain, but it's a stretch. I would also note that the females have a much less scratchy voice. There are no ash storms on the mainland, and all the Dunmer in Mournhold still sound the same. i reckon most of them would of been kidnapped from southern vvardenfall or brought in from import shipments. My opinion is the the slaves are not originally from morrowind. I wonder why alot of the Dunmer females look like Whoopi Goldberg. I think that they are just born like that, since even the dunmer in the Ascadian Isles talk like that. Any other thoughts on this? - Matthewest I would think this is because the volcanic ash damages their lungs and voice boxes. The Dunmer in Morrowind seem to have croaky voices. Timenn 00:56, 30 September 2008 (EDT) The best decision then would be to remove all gripes then for enutrality purposes. Oblivion:Gripes has been a bad idea to start with, it's a pain to clean up. This is a wiki, and not a place for people to place any comment they would like. 01:45, 30 August 2008 (EDT) People are allowed to mindlessly gripe about oblivion but none of the other games apparently Visit a message board.The last thing we need is another one of these fouling the site. I did it, I created a gripes section! Crowbar 21:40, 29 August 2008 (EDT) And I've proposed it for deletion. 29 Quest/Unique Items that do not appear.25 Containers decide to empty themselves.

#Morrowind no cd crack windows#

  • 23 Unable to switch windows during play.
  • morrowind no cd crack

    19 Ingredient pages, what's going on with the pictures?.9 Please help me figure out this problem.

    morrowind no cd crack

    6 suggestion for new section - morrowind formulas.3 Does Wiki-Morrowind need more locations and categories?.











    Morrowind no cd crack